LISUG

Lisug, Libero Sindacato Ufficiali Giudiziari

Sei in


Chi siamo
Direzione nazionale

Direzione nazionale

02.03.2006
Invia questo articolo via email segnala ad un amico

Direzione nazionale

De Chiara Pio Renato
- UNEP Cassano d’Adda
- Via Dante n. 6 - 20062 Cassano d’Adda (MI)
- cell: 333.6462041
- uff.: 0363.60505 (11.30-13.00)
- fax : 0363.65211
- p.r.dechiara@lisug.it
- unep.tribunale.milano.cassanodadda@giustizia.it


Dimatteo Rocco
- UNEP Ancona
- Uff.: 071.2863753
- Cell.: 338.9439120
- roccodimatteo@libero.it
- r.dimatteo@lisug.it


Floccari Francesco
- UNEP Venezia
- Cell: 338.4693261
- Uff: 041.2714846
- Fax: 041.635448
- francescofloccari@gmail.com
- francesco.floccari@giustizia.it


Fusacchia Dino
- UNEP Rieti
- ale.dino@libero.it
- d.fusacchia@lisug.it


Galiano Stefano
- UNEP Caltanissetta
- stefano.galiano@giustizia.it


Laganà Nino
- UNEP Napoli
- Uff. : 081.2238246
- Cell.: 339.1535844
- antonino.lagana01@giustizia.it
- virgilio09@aliceposta.it
- n.lagana@lisug.it


Lombardi Peppino
- UNEP Napoli
- Cell. : 333.9850943
- Uff. : 081.2238356
- lamordib@libero.it


Macrì Maria Teresa
- UNEP Palmi
- uff.: 096.622679
- macmiti@virgilio.it


Saba Salvatore
- UNEP Alghero
- Cell.: 366.6582040
- Uff. : 079.976993
- toresaba@tiscali.it
- s.saba@lisug.it


Salzano Giovanni
- UNEP Napoli
- Cell.: 339.3814832
- giosalz@libero.it
- g.salzano@lisug.it


Scialpi Franco
- UNEP Taranto
- Cell.: 330.331543
- Uff. : 099.7343191-679
- Fax : 099.7343678.
- dr.scialpifranco@libero.it
- f.scialpi@lisug.it


Trombadore Rosalba
- UNEP Palermo
- Uff.: 091.7424431
- Cell: 349.6721915
- Fax. :091.7424496
- r.trombadore@lisug.it
- rosalba.trombadore@giustizia.it
- trombadore.r@gmail.com